now, with titles

I was ready to delete this blog. Presumably, that’s what I logged in to do.

But I like the name, and there’s nothing more enticing than a blank page. So, here I am, writing instead.

I have had three blogs in my past. They come, they go. They serve a purpose before you move on. They get tired and patter to a halt. Yet you still write. You still feel the need to put it down.

So let’s give it another go. Non compos me*, take two.

~ by A Mundi on February 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
